FESTIVE SEASON OPENING TIMES AND DELIVERIES 2017

News

FESTIVE SEASON OPENING TIMES AND DELIVERIES 2017
19th December, 2017

Other than the dates below we will be opening for our usual trading hours.

The Co-op will be closed on:
Monday 25th Dec, Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th Dec, Boxing Bay
Monday 1st Jan, New Year’s Day

Fruit and vegetable deliveries will be on:
Wednesday 27th Dec
Friday 29th Dec
Tuesday 2nd Jan
Friday 5th Jan

Fridge goods deliveries:
Last delivery before Xmas Thursday 21st Dec
First delivery after Xmas Friday 5th Jan
Jannei Goats Milk –
Last delivery before Xmas Tuesday 19th Dec
First delivery after Xmas Wednesday 4th Jan

Bread deliveries:
Ancient Grains, Naturis and Vitality –
Last delivery before Xmas Tuesday 19th Dec
First delivery after Xmas Tuesday 9th Jan
Sol Bread – Last delivery before Xmas 19th/20th Dec
First delivery after Xmas 4th/ 5th Jan

Wishing you all a tasty Xmas and a safe and happy New Year

Browse Categories

Browse Newsletters

address

Ha'Penny Lane, Katoomba View Map

opening hours

  • day
  • open
  • close
  • Monday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Tuesday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Wednesday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Thursday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Friday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Saturday
  • 8.30am
  • 5pm
  • Sunday
  • 10am
  • 4.30pm

Stock deliveries

  • day
  • Delivery
  • Monday
  • Fruit & Vegetables
  • Tuesday
  • Bread
  • Wednesday
  • Fruit & Vegetables
  • Thursday
  • Fridge Goods, Sol Bread
  • Friday
  • Fruit & Vegetables

Become a member

subscribe to
newsletter

Facebook

Browse Archive