2018 Festive Season Opening Hours

Category Archives: Public Holiday Opening Hours

2018 Festive Season Opening Hours
12th December, 2018

Other than the dates below we will be opening for our usual trading hours.

The Co-op will be closed on:

Tuesday 25th December, Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December, Boxing Day

Tuesday 1st January, New Year’s Day

 

Fruit & vegetable deliveries will be as follows:

Monday 24th December

Thursday 27th December

Monday 31st December

Wednesday 2nd January

Friday 4th January

 

Fridge goods:

Last delivery before Xmas Wednesday 19th December

First delivery after Xmas Wednesday 9th January

Jannei Goat’s milk: –

Last delivery before Xmas Tuesday 18th December

First delivery after Xmas Tuesday 8th January

 

Bread deliveries:

Ancient Grains, Naturis and Vitality –

Last delivery before Xmas Tuesday 18th December

First delivery after Xmas Tuesday 8th January

 

Wishing you all a tasty Christmas and a safe and happy new year!

 

June Long Weekend Opening Hours
5th June, 2018

WE’LL BE OPEN on Monday June 11 from 10.00am – 3.00 pm

Fruit and vegetable deliveries will be as follows:

Tuesday           12th June

Friday              15th June

Fridge goods

Friday            15th June

Bread deliveries

Ancient Grains, Naturis and Vitality

Wednesday          13th June

 

Anzac Day Opening Hours
18th April, 2018

WE’LL BE OPEN from 1.00pm – 4.00 pm

Fruit and vegetable deliveries will be as follows:

Monday               23rd April

Thursday              26th April

Fridge goods

Friday                   27th April

Bread deliveries

Ancient Grains, Naturis and Vitality

Tuesday               24th April

Easter 2018 Opening Hours and Delivery Times
27th March, 2018

Good Friday                30th March CLOSED

Easter Saturday           31st March  OPEN 8.30am – 5.00 pm

Easter Sunday             1st April       CLOSED

Easter Monday            2nd April      Main Shop OPEN 10am – 3pm

Fruit and vegetable deliveries will be as follows:

Monday               26th March

Wednesday        28th March

Tuesday               3rd April

Friday                    6th April

Fridge goods

Thursday             29th March

Friday                    6th April

Bread deliveries

Ancient Grains, Naturis and Vitality –

Tuesday               27th March

Wednesday        4th April

AUSTRALIA DAY OPENING & DELIVERIES 2018
23rd January, 2018

We will be open on Friday 26 January Australia Day public holiday 10.00 am – 3.00 pm.

Deliveries for the week will be as follows:

(more…)

FESTIVE SEASON OPENING TIMES AND DELIVERIES 2017
19th December, 2017

Other than the dates below we will be opening for our usual trading hours.

The Co-op will be closed on:
Monday 25th Dec, Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th Dec, Boxing Bay
Monday 1st Jan, New Year’s Day

(more…)

QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY – MON 12 JUNE 2017
6th June, 2017

The Co-op will be CLOSED on The Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday – Monday 12th June.

All the deliveries will be a day late that for that week.

Fruit and Veg – Tuesday and Friday

Bread – Wednesday

Fridge Goods – Friday

ANZAC DAY OPENING HOURS 2017
18th April, 2017

On Tuesday 25th April we will be OPEN 1.00 pm – 5.00 pm.

 

EASTER 2017 OPENING TIMES AND DELIVERIES
10th April, 2017

Harvest time at the Food Co-opOver the Easter weekend we will be opening:

Main Shop

Good Friday 14th April CLOSED
Easter Saturday 15th April OPEN 8.30 am – 5.00 pm
Easter Sunday 16th April CLOSED
Easter Monday 17th April OPEN 10.00 am – 3.00 pm

ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April OPEN 1.00 – 5.00 pm

(more…)

Australia Day Co-op Open
23rd January, 2017

The Co-op will be open on Australia Day Thursday 26th Jan from 10am – 3pm.

12

Browse Categories

Browse Newsletters

address

Ha'Penny Lane, Katoomba View Map

opening hours

  • day
  • open
  • close
  • Monday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Tuesday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Wednesday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Thursday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Friday
  • 9am
  • 6pm
  • Saturday
  • 8.30am
  • 5pm
  • Sunday
  • 10am
  • 4.30pm

Stock deliveries

  • day
  • Delivery
  • Monday
  • Fruit & Vegetables
  • Tuesday
  • Bread
  • Wednesday
  • Fruit & Vegetables
  • Thursday
  • Fridge Goods, Sol Bread
  • Friday
  • Fruit & Vegetables

Become a member

subscribe to
newsletter

Facebook

Browse Archive